Missing writing stories

Hi ya’ll!

I was thinking of making a new story this afternoon, but I can’t seem to figure out the right plot and genre I want for it. It’s weird since I really want to make one. I miss writing stories, for crying out loud! My work allows me to have a little time and space to write or do whatever I want, but comes March and I will be busy again which I think you guys will be mad at me if I leave the story hanging or unfinished. I’ve done that so many times and I can’t do it again to you.

So maybe I’ll drop by once in awhile and post something if ever I wrote one. Keep your fingers crossed, will ya? See ya all soon!

Published by

Kim | Jaunt Diary

Kim is a programmer at day and a wannabe-writer and traveler whenever she has free time. She dreams of quitting her job and wander in places around the world working as a part-timer in various decent jobs.

One thought on “Missing writing stories”

Leave a Reply

