Post-graduate Life

Not good. Well, it’s good in a sense that I have a lot of time to spend in front of the computer (but all I do is open my Facebook and Sims), which isn’t really doing me any good at all; but it’s also bad in a sense that my future employer still isn’t calling or giving me any updates with regards to my application, which really ticks me off and scares me about not getting the job.

If I look on the bright side though, to which I really should, I have a lot of time to fix my life (because I’m not really a mess or what), and lots of time to find other jobs. There are so many opportunities waiting and I’m just too lazy to get my butt off out there. And my family keeps on insisting that I find a job or just work here and not go anywhere. *thank you for the encouragement*

Either way, I would still go and find a job so I’d better buy a ticket and just fly off before anyone from the family protests. Seriously, this is insane.

And by the way, I’m making this my official story/ranting blog. I hope you don’t mind, so you would know what’s up with my life that’s making me stop writing stories for awhile. *wink

 

Published by

Kim | Half of My Heart

Kim is a programmer at day and a wannabe-writer and traveler whenever she has free time. On top of her bucket list are London, Egypt and New York. She dreams of quitting her job and just get lost and wander in places around the world working as a part-timer in various decent jobs.

Leave a Reply

